BENEFITS OFTickets.kz

Fair prices for train tickets on all routes

It is easy to buy train tickets without standing in a queue and leaving your house. On Tickets.kz, you may buy a ticket online without additional fees and charges. You choose route, class of carriage, and seats. Our search system searches offers for you at best prices and on best routes, one-way and round-trip. You may book tickets at best prices without leaving your home. Payment is made with a bank card. Search train tickets at best prices on Tickets.kz.

Client support at each stage of purchase

Operators of the Tickets.kz Call Center are ready to answer any question relating to train ticket search, booking, and payment online. You may contact them for assistance at any moment, in the day- or night-time: the Customer Support Team works 24/7. Competent operators will offer you detailed information on how to find the cheapest tickets, how to pay for service via the Internet, how to book a ticket or make a refund. Our operators speak the languages which are most convenient to you – Russian, Kazakh or English.

Return train ticket online

If plans changed and you had to cancel your trip, you don't need to stand in a queue in order to return your ticket. If you bought the train e-ticket on Tickets.kz, you may cancel it online. You only need to log into "My account" and make a cancellation request. After the ticket is canceled, your funds will be returned to your bank card. Saving time and money with Tickets.kz is easy: train ticket return takes just a few minutes.

Bonus system for regular clients

Tickets.kz returns part of your funds to you for each purchase! Every time you buy a train ticket, you save on the next one. 1% of every ticket's cost is returned to your bonus account. When you accumulate a sufficient number of bonuses, you may spend them on tickets. Collect bonuses and pay for train e-tickets with them: with the Tickets.kz bonus program, travels are not only pleasant but also economical.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА Tickets.kz

Честные цены на ж/д билеты всех направлений

Купить билеты на поезд без очереди и не выходя из дома – это легко! На Tickets.kz можно купить билет онлайн без дополнительных комиссий и сборов. Вы выбираете направление, класс вагона и места. Наша поисковая система ищет для вас самые лучшие предложения по цене и сообщению в одну или в обе стороны. Забронировать билеты по лучшим ценам можно не выходя из дома. Оплата совершается с помощью банковской карты. Ж/д билеты по самым лучшим ценам ищите на Tickets.kz.

Поддержка клиентов на каждом этапе покупки

Операторы колл-центра Tickets.kz готовы ответить на любые вопросы, связанные с поиском, бронированием и оплатой ж/д билетов онлайн. Вы можете обратиться за помощью в любую минуту дня и ночи: служба поддержки клиентов работает 24 часа в сутки семь дней в неделю. Квалифицированные операторы предоставят вам подробную информацию о том, как найти самые дешевые билеты, как оплатить покупку через интернет, как забронировать билет или совершить возврат. Наши операторы говорят на удобном вам языке: русском, казахском или английском.

Возврат ж/д билета онлайн

Если ваши планы изменились и поездку пришлось отменить – не нужно стоять в очереди, чтобы вернуть свой билет. Если вы покупали электронный ж/д билет на Tickets.kz, его можно аннулировать онлайн. Вам достаточно войти в личный кабинет и создать запрос на отмену. После того, как билет будет аннулирован, средства вернутся на вашу банковскую карту. Экономить время и деньги с Tickets.kz – просто: возврат ж/д билета онлайн занимает считанные минуты.

Система бонусов для постоянных клиентов

Tickets.kz возвращает вам часть ваших денег за каждую покупку! Каждый раз, когда вы покупаете ж/д билет – вы экономите на следующем! Ведь 1% от стоимости каждого билета возвращается на ваш бонусный счет. Когда у вас накопится достаточное количество бонусов, вы можете использовать их для оплаты билетов. Собирайте бонусы и оплачивайте ими электронные билеты на поезд: с бонусной программой Tickets.kz путешествия не только приятные, но и выгодные!